Vice - Governor on European and International Affairs at Region of Crete
Professor of Environmental and Cultural Heritage Chemistry, University of Siena, Italy
Policy Officer, DG Maritime Affairs and Fisheries, European Commission
Project Manager and Energy Expert in the Development Programs Division of CRES
Head of the Climate Modelling Laboratory and Impacts of ENEA (Italy)
General Director, Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving
Head of Development Programmes Division, Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving (CRES)
Consultant for U-Space SL
Project Officer, Business Innovation Centre, CEEI Valencia
CEO of Hellenic Wind Energy Association ELETAEN/HWEA
Physicist, Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving
Regional Development Fund of Crete
Head of Wind Energy Department, Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving
Energy Policy Officer, WWF Greece
GeoImaging Ltd
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture
Director, Hellenic Center for Marine Research
President at the Center of Renewable Energy Sources and Savings (CRES)
Environmental Policy Officer, Hellenic Ornithological Society
University of Siena
University of Siena
Marine Archaeologist
Network Manager of the Cooperative Bank of Chania
EnerOcean S.L.
Director of Development and Planning Department, Heraklion Port Authority
Professor UNIZAG FSB
Mechanical engineer, Smarteff-energy
Sapienza University of Rome
Senior project manager and researcher GeoImaging Ltd
Energy Institute Hrvoje Požar
University of Oviedo
Head of Sector, Environment and Blue Economy, at WEBE – the Water, Environment and Blue Economy Division Union for the Mediterranean
Energy expert at the Secretariat of the Union for the Mediterranean
Analyst Markets & Wind Energy Technology – Wind Europe
Croatian Hydrocarbon Agency
Croatian Hydrocarbon Agency
CEO, Pro Integris
Head of Power Engineering and Energy Management Chair, UNIZAG FSB
Eco Wave Power, Business Development Manager
Director of the Technical Department of the Municipality of Larnaca
Shipping Deputy Ministry
Cyprus Energy Agency
Associate Researcher at Cyprus Marine and Maritime Institute Director at Enalia Physis Environmental Research Centre
Officer of the Larnaka Tourism Board
Associate Professor at the Department of Chemical Engineering of the Cyprus University of Technology
Migdalor Tel aviv- Yafo's coastal zone research center
Researcher at the Maritime Institute of Eastern Mediterranean
Inspector of Commerce and Industry
Cyprus Energy Agency
Cyprus Marine and Maritime Institute
CPMR Intermediterranean Commission, on behalf of the Interreg MED BLUE GROWTH COMMUNITY
Cyprus Marine and Maritime Institute
Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport
Department of Environment, Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Environment
Curator of Antiquities, Department of Antiquities, Cyprus
BirdLife Cyprus
Team leader for Maritime Security and Surveillance, DG Maritime Affairs and Fisheries
National Technical University of Athens
Chief Scientist of Research and Innovation of Cyprus
Sea Wave Energy Ltd (SWEL)
Business Development professional at Eco Wave Power
Principal Advisor to the Greek Prime Minister for energy, climate, environment and circular economy, Honorary President of Circular Clima Institute, Honorary Director, European Commission, Mandated by DG ENV for Circular Economy and Insularity
InterregMed programme
UN SDSN Mediterranean
CoNISMa and Blue Growth Project
DG MARE, European Commission
Hellenic Small Islands Network
Mayor of the Giglio Island, Italy
CoNISMa and Blue Growth Project
Union for the Mediterranean
UN SDSN Blue Growth Initiative
National Association of Minor Islands Municipalities, Italy
Professor in Statistics and Economics, University of Siena
Mayor of Chalki, Hellenic Small Islands Network
Deputy Mayor, Councillor for the Environment of Civitavecchia, Italy
Consultant for environmental protection, sports and strategic planning of Okrug, Croatia
Mayor of the Municipality of Pobla de Farnals, Spain
Aristotle University of Thessaly
Split-Dalmatia County
Energy-Environmental Consulting Group shpk (EECG)
Councilor Member for the Ecological Transition of the Ravenna City
Vice-president of the Emilia Romagna Region
former Council Member for the Environment and Energy of the Province of Ravenna
Marine Energy Potential
Site selection of Blue Energy pilot project
Emilia Romagna Region and National Contact Point of the INTERREG MED Programme